Northwest Stamp Club

 

Meeting Schedule

Elk Grove Village Library

1001 Wellington Ave.

1:15 - 3:00 PM

Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

847-439-0447

(Some members meet at Elli's Pancake House before the meeting. Time to arrive is 11:30-11:45 AM.)

 

Arlington Heights Library

500 Dunton Avenue

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

7:00 - 9:30 PM

Business meeting @ 8:00

Tues Aug 8 Stamp Quiz

.

 

Mon Aug 28 - Show & Tell
Tues Sep 12 Mixture \ $ 1-3 Auction  
  Mon Sep 25 - Numbers related to Postmarks
Tues Oct 10 - Show & Tell \ Mixture  
  Mon Oct 30 - Fall Auction
Tues Nov 14 - Donation Auction  
  Mon Nov 27 - Stamp Bingo
Tue Dec 12 - Holiday Party 1:00 PM Ricardos Tue Dec 12 - Holiday Party 1:00 PM Ricardos
   
  Mon Dec 18 - Donation Auction
2018
2018
Tues Jan 9 - Stamp Bingo  
  Mon Jan 22 - Winter Auction
Tues Feb 13 Mixture \ $ 1-3 Auction  
  Mon Feb 19 - Clothesline Exhibit
Tues Mar 13 - Clothesline Exhibit  
  Spring Break - No Meeting
Tues Apr 10 - Stamp Quiz  
  Mon Apr 30 - Spring Auction
Tues May 8 - Show & Tell \ Mixture  
  Mon May 21 - Stamp Identification
Tues Jun 12 - Ask the Expert \ Mixture  
  Wed Jun 27 - Geography & Philately
Tues Jul 10 - Mixture \ $ 1-3 Auction  
  Mon Jul 23 - Summer Auction
Tues Aug 14 - Stamp Quiz  

 

 

 

Return to Home page