Northwest Stamp Club

 

Meeting Schedule

Elk Grove Village Library

1001 Wellington Ave.

1:15 - 3:00 PM

Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

847-439-0447

(Some members meet at Elli's Pancake House before the meeting. Time to arrive is 11:30-11:45 AM.)

 

Arlington Heights Library

500 Dunton Avenue

Arlington Heights, IL 60004

7:00 - 9:30 PM

Business meeting @ 7:30

2018
2018
  Mon Aug 27 - Show & Tell
Tues Sep 12 - Mixture \ $ 1-3 Auction  
  Mon Sep 17 (3rd Monday) - Fall Auction
Tues Oct 9 - Show & Tell \ Mixture  
  Mon Oct 22 - Speaker - Hidden Gems in a Stamp Dealer's Cover Boxes: Real Photo Postcards
Tues Nov 13 - Donation Auction  
  Mon Nov 26 - Stamp Bingo
  Mon Dec 17 (3rd Monday) - Donation Auction
Wed Dec 12 - Holiday Party Tue Dec 12 - Holiday Party
2019
2019
Tues Jan 8 - Stamp Bingo  
  Mon Jan 28 - Winter Auction
Tues Feb 12 - Mixture \ $ 1-3 Auction  
  Mon Feb 25 - Clothesline Exhibit
Tues Mar 12 - Clothesline Exhibit  
  Mon Mar 25 - Game\Quiz Night
Tues Apr 9 - Stamp Quiz  
  Mon Apr 29 (5th Monday) - Spring Auction
Tues May 14 - Show & Tell \ Mixture  
  Mon May ?? - tentative - Stamp Identification
Tues Jun 11 - Ask the Expert \ Mixture  
  Mon Jun 24 - Geography & Philately
Tues Jul 9 - Mixture \ $ 1-3 Auction  
  Mon Jul 22 - Summer Auction
Tues Aug 13 - Stamp Quiz  
  Mon Aug 26 - Show & Tell

 

 

 

Return to Home page